About Us
Products
Products
Contact

Our Staff

"Our customer service philosophy is
simple, yet genuinely sincere:
Exceed our Customer's Expectations!"

PRESIDENT
David Housley
David Housley
dhousley@doranandward.com
319.754.5359
As President of Doran & Ward Printing, I understand the value of developing long term business relationships. Many of our customers have chosen us as their single source vendor because they have recognized the integrity within our company. The success of our business is simple, our philosophy is to offer exceptional, consistent customer service and quality products to all of our customers. I believe this philosophy must start at the top, which is why I personally stay in touch with many of our customers. We look forward to meeting you and learning about your company and your printing needs!



SOAP PACKAGING SALES & SERVICE
 
Sheri Stogdill
Account Manager
Sheri Stogdill
sstogdill@doranandward.com
319.758.1003
Jenni Witte
Account Representative
Jenni Witte
jwitte@doranandward.com
319.758.1032
 
 
PACKAGING AND COMMERCIAL PRINTING SALES & SERVICE
Kip Zech
Sales Representative
Kip Zech
kzech@doranandward.com
937.369.3545
Kristen Logan
Customer Service
Kristen Logan
klogan@doranandward.com
319.758.1010
CFO PLANT MANAGER HUMAN RESOURCES
Clayton Holden
Clayton Holden
cholden@doranandward.com
319.758.1009
Vance Henke
Vance Henke
vhenke@doranandward.com
319.758.1008
Heather Harkey
Heather Harkey
hharkey@doranandward.com
319.758.1022
TECHNICAL SERVICES
Drew McCarthy
Drew McCarthy
dmccarthy@doranandward.com
319.758.1002
Tammy Newberry
Tammy Newberry
tnewberry@doranandward.com
319.758.1026


PLANT TEAM LEADERS


Terry Anderson, Flexo Pressroom
Yvonne Blain, Take 2
Jeff Jones, Offset Pressroom
Denise Machholz, Master Scheduler
Michelle McCulley, Shipping & Receiving,
Sue Pratt, Bindery & Packaging


Our customer service philosophy is simple, yet genuinely sincere: EXCEED OUR CUSTOMERS EXPECTATIONS! Once you experience our level of expertise, communication and follow through, we are confident you will be impressed. Our goal is to provide you with support throughout the project. We feel this extra value added service will convince you that we are as serious about your business as you are. We realize many companies make similar claims, but at Doran & Ward, it is our passion!